Surf Coast Shire

The Surf Coast Shire is a local government area serving a population of 37,623 (2021). It is home to eleven distinct townships: Aireys Inlet, Anglesea, Bellbrae, Deans Marsh, Fairhaven, Jan Juc, Lorne, Moriac, Freshwater Creek, Torquay, and Winchelsea. Each of these townships has a keen sense of community, a unique identity, and a strong desire to protect and nurture the environment. The […]

Transport Accident Commission (TAC)

The TAC is a Victorian Government-owned organisation whose role is to promote road safety, support those who have been injured on our roads and help them get their lives back on track.  TAC is committed to supporting clients to make Victorian roads safe for everyone. Among their key priorities, TAC will work more closely with […]

City of Greater Geelong

City of Greater Geelong’s purpose: Working together for a thriving community. “At City of Greater Geelong, we are committed to working together for a thriving community. We do this by delivering over 130 services to our rapidly growing population and working hard to protect and improve what it is that makes Greater Geelong on Wadawurrung […]

Colac Otway Shire

“The Colac Otway Shire is a richly diverse area located less than two hours west of Melbourne, linked by rail and a dual highway.  Colac Otway is one of the most picturesque municipalities in Victoria, from its volcanic lakes, craters and plains in the north, to the lush forests of the Otway Ranges to the […]

WorkSafe Victoria

“At WorkSafe Victoria we explored whether our people had similar financial wellbeing needs to what global research suggests. The outcome is that they do have financial wellbeing and literacy needs, despite being a skilled workforce. Reducing workplace harm WorkSafe strives to prevent workplace injuries, illness and fatalities and for more than 35 years has raised […]

City of Salisbury

“The City of Salisbury community consists of 145,000 people who live in our 32 suburbs, whether they have been here all their lives or are new arrivals.  The 7,800 businesses and 54,000 workers make Salisbury the state’s fourth largest economy.    Council’s vision is for Salisbury to be a progressive, sustainable, and connected community.  One of […]

Office for Women

The Department of Human Services (DHS) brings together a range of services, funding and policy responsibilities which together support fairness, opportunity, and choice for all South Australians. DHS has lead responsibility on behalf of the South Australian government in the areas of early intervention to support children’s wellbeing, disability, domestic violence, safety and wellbeing of […]

Golden Plains Shire

Golden Plains is unique as it is essentially running between Victoria’s two biggest regional centers, those being Geelong and Ballarat. The Shire covers 2,705 square kilometers with a population of 24,985 across 56 communities and 16 townships.    The vision for the Golden Plains Shire is “A healthy, safe, vibrant, prosperous and sustainable community supported […]